Skip to content

Hydroponic Solution

June 9, 2009

I met Brian at the Grand Army Plaza farmer’s market a couple of weeks ago – he was demonstrating how to make a simple and cost-effective hydroponic system out of plain old everyday household materials.

And lucky us, now he shows us how online! I haven’t tried it yet, but with the shade trees shading out our sun-hungry tomatoes in the backyard, this might be a good solution!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2009 1:19 am

    I almost have the same hydroponic set up as the picture above shows. I also created my own version of a 6 Plant Top Feed System. I like this unit because it allows me to grow inside all year round. Please check out my new Hydroponic Supply’s at this FREE to list Auction Website please visit.

    TOP HYDRO STORE

    http://www.myfreeauction.com

    Thank you for viewing and HAPPY GROWING!!

  2. June 13, 2010 6:24 pm

    It is really interesting solution for cost-effective hydroponic gardening system. And it also simple which is sometimes important for many people. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

